Contact » Register » Login
Free bottle of OPI Nail Lacquer

FREE OPI Nail Lacquer in Hot & Spicy for the FIRST 100 at 7pm ET

Friday, Aug 15, 2014 | Comment

FREE OPI Nail Lacquer in Hot & Spicy for the FIRST 100 at 7pm ET - FREE OPI Nail Lacquer in Hot & Spicy for the first 100 Allure members to enter at exactly 7pm ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT). ARV: $9.50. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment