Contact » Register » Login
Free Tarte Makeup Remover Wipes

FREE Tarte Maracuja Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Wipes at 5pm ET

Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 | Comment

FREE Tarte Maracuja Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Wipes at 5pm ET - FREE Tarte Maracuja Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Wipes for the first 250 Allure members to enter at exactly 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT). ARV: $12. NOTE: Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Tarte Maracuja Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Wipes

These premoistened towelettes gently wipe away waterproof eye makeup, delivering intense moisture and invigorating ingredients that nourish and hydrate skin. Formulated to remove even stubborn waterproof makeup formulas, the multitasking towelettes soothe the delicate eye area and help fight signs of premature aging.

Login to comment