Contact » Register » Login
Free Chicet Fresh Sea Plant Mask

FREE Chicet Fresh Sea Plant Mask for the FIRST 50 at 8pm ET

Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 | Comment

FREE Chicet Fresh Sea Plant Mask for the FIRST 50 at 8pm ET - FREE Chicet Fresh Sea Plant Mask for the first 50 Allure members to enter at exactly 8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT). ARV: $19.75. NOTE: Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment