Contact » Register » Login
Free Shiseido Eye Color Trio

FREE Shiseido Luminizing Satin Eye Color Trio FIRST 50 at 4pm ET

Monday, Aug 11, 2014 | Comment

FREE Shiseido Luminizing Satin Eye Color Trio FIRST 50 at 4pm ET - FREE Shiseido Makeup Luminizing Satin Eye Color Trio in Static for the first 50 Allure members to enter at exactly 4pm ET (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). ARV: $33. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment