Contact » Register » Login
Free Zest Car Shaped Bar

FREE Zest Special Edition Car Shaped Bar First 200 at 3pm EST

Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 | Comment

FREE Zest Special Edition Car Shaped Bar First 200 at 3pm EST - Zest is giving away FREE special edition race car shaped every day this week. You'll need to "like" the Zest Racing facebook page then be one of the first 200 people to enter the FREE Zest Giveaway at 3pm EST [2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST] to score your free bar of soap. They will do this everyday through 8/15. Winners will notified by email after the end of the promotion on or around 8/16/2014.

Zest

Zest is proud to be a sponsor of the No. 17 Ford Fusion driven by two-time NASCAR Nationwide Series Champion and current Sprint Cup Rookie of the Year contender Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Login to comment