Contact » Register » Login
Free Body Shop Make-Up Remover

FREE The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover at 7pm ET

Friday, Aug 8, 2014 | Comment

FREE The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover at 7pm ET - FREE full-size bottle of The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover for the first 100 Allure members to enter at exactly 7pm ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT). ARV: $15.50. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover

This cleanser gently melts away eye make-up in seconds, while conditioning skin around the eye area.

Login to comment