Contact » Register » Login
Free Buxom Vanity Lash Mascara

FREE Buxom Vanity Lash mascara and brush FIRST 500 at 1pm ET

Friday, Aug 8, 2014 | Comment

FREE Buxom Vanity Lash mascara and brush FIRST 500 at 1pm ET - The first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT) will get one mascara and one of four brushes (Full and Fabulous, Curl and Contour, Big and Bushy, or Lush and Lifted) FREE! Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment