Contact » Register » Login
Free CG Bombshell Shineshadow

FREE CoverGirl Bombshell Shineshadow in Gold Goddess at 7pm ET

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 | Comment

FREE CoverGirl Bombshell Shineshadow in Gold Goddess at 7pm ET - FREE CoverGirl Bombshell Shineshadow in Gold Goddess for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 7pm ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT). ARV: $69. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment