Contact » Register » Login
Free Cetaphil Facial Moisturizer

FREE Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 FIRST 500 at 2pm ET

Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 | Comment

FREE Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 FIRST 500 at 2pm ET - FREE Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT). ARV: $12.49. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment