Contact » Register » Login
Free ColorBurst Lacquer Balm

FREE Revlon ColorBurst Lacquer Balm in Demure FIRST 250 at 4pm ET

Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 | Comment

FREE Revlon ColorBurst Lacquer Balm in Demure FIRST 250 at 4pm ET - FREE Revlon ColorBurst Lacquer Balm in Demure for the first 250 Allure members to enter at exactly 4pm ET (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Revlon ColorBurst Lacquer Balm in Demure

The jumbo lip crayon is a pale rose color flecked with fine silver shimmer. It feels silky and conditioning, with a subtle minty tingle that lasts a few minutes

Login to comment