Contact » Register » Login
Free KMS California Styling Foam

FREE KMS California Add Volume Styling Foam FIRST 500 at 5pm ET

Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 | Comment

FREE KMS California Add Volume Styling Foam FIRST 500 at 5pm ET - FREE KMS California Add Volume Styling Foam for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT). ARV: $16.99. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

KMS California Add Volume Styling Foam

Provides structured body. Gives hair up to 70% more volume. Provides heat protection. Alcohol free.

Login to comment