Contact » Register » Login
Free De-Constructed Spray

FREE Garnier Fructis Style De-Constructed Texture Tease Spray at 5pm ET

Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 | Comment

FREE Garnier Fructis Style De-Constructed Texture Tease Spray at 5pm ET - FREE full-size bottle of Garnier Fructis Style De-Constructed Texture Tease Dry Touch Finish for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT). Log in ahead of time then click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link above the calendar at the start time then fill out the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment