Contact » Register » Login
Free Essie Nail Polish in Allure

FREE Essie Nail Polish in Allure for the FIRST 500 at 2pm ET

Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 | Comment

FREE Essie Nail Polish in Allure for the FIRST 500 at 2pm ET - FREE bottle of Essie Nail Polish in Allure for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT). Log in ahead of time then click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link above the calendar at the start time then fill out the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Essie Nail Polish in Allure

This barely-there, pink-tinged nude polish is superglossy and manages to look both formal and flirty.

Login to comment