Contact » Register » Login
Free Butter London Top Coat

FREE Butter London Matte Finish Shine Free Top Coat FIRST 150 at 7pm ET

Monday, Aug 4, 2014 | Comment

FREE Butter London Matte Finish Shine Free Top Coat FIRST 150 at 7pm ET - FREE full-size Butter London Matte Finish Shine Free Top Coat for the first 150 Allure members to enter at exactly 7pm ET (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT). Log in ahead of time then click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link above the calendar at the start time then fill out the form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Butter London Matte Finish Shine Free Top Coat

Create a new look for every lacquer using this shine free matte top coat nail lacquer. Our #1 Fashion Week essential, Matte Finish turns any colour matte, flat, and utterly beautiful before your eyes.

Login to comment