Contact » Register » Login
Benefit They're Real Mascara

FREE Benefit They're Real Mascara from Allure FIRST 500 at 1pm ET

Sunday, Aug 3, 2014 | Comment

FREE full-size Benefit They're Real Mascara for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). Log in ahead of time then use this World Clock or watch the clock below and submit the form at the start time for your chance to win.

Benefit They're Real Mascara

They're real! lengthens, curls, volumizes, lifts & separates. The jet black, long-wearing formula won’t smudge or dry out. A specially designed brush reveals lashes you never knew you had!

Login to comment