Contact » Register » Login
Free Mario Badescu Facial Spray

FREE Mario Badescu Facial Spray from Allure FIRST 500 at 4 PM ET

Friday, Aug 1, 2014 | Comment

FREE Mario Badescu Facial Spray from Allure FIRST 500 at 4 PM ET - FREE full-size bottle of Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs, and Rosewater for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 4pm ET (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). Log in ahead of time then use this World Clock or watch the clock below and submit the form at the start time.

Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs, and Rosewater

A refreshing, hydrating mist to use anywhere anytime. Simply formulated with fragrant Herbal Extracts and Rosewater for a pleasant, pick me up for dehydrated, tight and uncomfortable skin. Spray your day and night creams for a boost of hydration or use it to set make-up or spray on dry hair throughout the day. Safe for all skin types. Gentle, non-irritating.

Login to comment