Contact » Register » Login
Free Basq Stretch Mark Butter

FREE Advanced Stretch Mark Butter from Basq Skin Care at 1pm ET

Friday, Jul 18, 2014 | Comment

FREE Advanced Stretch Mark Butter from Basq Skin Care at 1pm ET - Basq Skin Care will be participating in the Ultimate Online Baby Shower event on facebook today. Be one of the first 250 people at 1pm ET (12pm CT 11am MT, 10am PT) and you'll get to gift a FREE Full Size (4 oz.) Advanced Stretch Mark Butter to a friend. The next 1250 will get to gift a 50% off coupon code. These will go extremely quickly! If you'd like to receive one, head over and wish for it now then ask your friend to send it to you too.

Advanced Stretch Mark Butter

basq brings you serious Solutions for Stretch Mark Prevention and Repair. Clinically Proven Ingredients, Darutoside and Algesium C help prevent and repair stretch marks. Borage and Grapeseed Oils work with the skin's natural hydrating process to fortify skin with essential fatty acids for deep repair and for scar prevention. The rich base of Shea and Jojoba butters brings added protection and deep nourishment. Rich in texture with a gorgeous light aroma, this power packed butter absorbs instantly to fight stretch marks deep down where damage occurs.

Login to comment