Contact » Register » Login
Free Hyland's Baby Cold Bundle

FREE Hyland's Baby Cold Bundle with Nighttime Tiny Cold Syrup at 9pm ET

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 | Comment

FREE Hyland's Baby Cold Bundle with Nighttime Tiny Cold Syrup at 9pm ET - Hyland's Teething Tablets will be participating in the Ultimate Online Baby Shower event on facebook tonight. Be one of the first 1000 people at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) and you'll get to gift a FREE Hyland's Baby Cold Bundles. These will go FAST! If you'd like to receive one, head over and wish for it now then ask your friend to send it to you too.

Login to comment