« «

Win an Instant Doll Lash Extension Kit!

Ends: Feb 19, 2016 at 9:00pm MST

Prize (500): Eye Booster Instant Doll Lash Extension Kit

Note: One day only. Enter before 8pm PT/11pm ET.

Check out these Giveaways!

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Coco TeawdatwanCoco Teawdatwan
February 19, 2016 3:02 pm





DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.