« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Never Ending Pasta Pass for $100

No Longer Available
Never Ending Pasta Pass for $100 | Comments 0

Calling all Olive Garden fans! On September 14 at 2pm ET, they will offer up the famous to the FIRST 22,000 which includes unlimited Never Ending Pasta Bowl Meals from September 25 to November 19, 2017. Each "NEPB meal" consists of pasta, sauce, and a single topping serving from the promotional NEPB menu plus all the soup, salad and breadsticks you want! There will also be a NEW Pasta Passport to Italy for $200 for the FIRST 50 which includes a TRIP for 2 to ITALY along with the Unlimited Pasta deal! Both passes will sell out almost instantly so if you want one, go to PastaPass.com before the sale starts at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT) on 9/14. Be ready to click the "Buy" button fast as soon as the clock hits zero at 2pm and complete your purchase. Limit of one Pass/Passport per transaction.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.