John Deere Gifts $150 for FREE
Posted: Aug 26, 2012 2:33am | Comments 6Note: As we all now, sometimes these offers are too good to be true so we cannot guarantee that they won't be cancelled in the morning. However, sometimes they don't get cancelled so it's definitely worth a shot! :)
Edit: Well, they cancelled it and called the discount [ automatically save $150 on a purchase of $150 or more to celebrate our 175th anniversary ] a "technical glitch".
WOWza! We just stumbled across this killer deal from John Deere Gifts! They are celebrating 175 years and offering everyone $150 off any purchase of $150 or more. Woo Hoo! Find something for $150 and all you'll have to pay is shipping and tax [around $6]. Talk about a rockin' bargain!
Head over and find something you'd like and add to your cart. Once your merchandise subtotal hits $150, it'll automatically deduct $150 [the Celebrate 175 Years of John Deere discount]. Checkout and just pay shipping [which is $4.95] and any applicable tax. Let us know what you snag! For more savings, check out these old navy coupons.
John Deere Gifts
John Deere Gifts is the official web site for John Deere toys, merchandise and clothing. You can purchase all your John Deere toys, hats, clothing, accessories and more.

6 Comments [ Leave a Comment ]
August 26, 2012 2:44 am
What a deal!!
August 26, 2012 6:29 am
Looking forward to some new comfy [almost free] boots. :)
August 28, 2012 5:16 am
I haven't received anything saying my order was cancelled yet but I haven't been able to get on the site to check either.
August 28, 2012 6:28 am
No email or refund here either, Jessica. Starting to get concerned. :(
August 29, 2012 3:33 pm
Just received this email from John Deere. Very disappointing...
August 29, 2012 4:54 pm
Still no refund either.. :(
If anyone is trying to file a report on BBB.org to ensure you get your money back, here is the info related to JohnDeereGifts.com
John Deere Worldwide Headquarters One John Deere Place
Moline, IL 61265 US
Phone: 3097658000
I noticed their website does not have a contact address so I found the info above from their domain name.