« «

Free Products for Amazon Review

Free Products for Amazon Review | Comments 118 | This page may contain sponsored content. Read the full Disclosure

Did you know that you can receive FREE and DEEPLY DISCOUNTED products from many companies, simply by agreeing to leave them a review on Amazon? Yes, it really is that easy! The companies will provide you with a coupon code to use at checkout to get the discount on the item up for review (most of the time the products are 100% free or $1). Shipping is free if you have Prime although we have seen free shipping from time to time for non Prime members. After you receive your item be sure to leave your review so you'll be eligible for more offers!

Below, you will find tips on writing quality reviews, how to pitch to sellers plus a huge list of Amazon review sites that we've been using with great success. Join each one then watch your inbox for alerts on free offers and deals. The offers are usually very limited (the first 50, etc) so you'll need to act fast if you want in on a specific item. We'd love for you to come back in few weeks and let us know about your experience with these companies!

Step 1

Have an Amazon account with preferably a Prime membership. Prime is not required but if you plan on doing reviews regularly, you may want to consider getting a membership so you won't have to pay shipping. The majority of review items offered qualify for free Prime shipping. Without Prime, you'll have to pay between $4-$6 for shipping on each item. You can sign up for a Free 30-day Prime trial but remember to cancel before the trial is up or you will be charged the full membership price ($99) or you can opt for monthly payments of $10.99.

Step 2

Understand how to properly write a quality review. Each review should provide information that is descriptive and helpful to someone interested in buying the product. Aim for (at minimum) 75 words and use complete sentences. Be sure to include the appropriate disclaimer: "I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review." OR "I received this product at a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review." If you want more tips on writing great reviews straight from Amazon, go HERE .

Step 3

Join Amazon review sites to get coupon codes for the free products to review. Some offer 100% free codes and others offer deeply discounted codes. Start with a few sites then once you get the hang of things, join more.

**Amazon Review Sites**

All Star Reviews - Sign up then they will send offers to you via email.

Amazing Deals Group - Sign up and receive a DealCoin to use to get the product you want. Write your honest Product Review on Amazon. Amazing Deals Group verifies your Review is posted. You earn a new DealCoin to get another Deal!

Amazon PRIME Review Club

AMZ Review Trader - This one has a ton of products to choose from. Prices range from FREE and up. Thank you Teris!

AmzRC (Amazon Review Club) - Sign up for free then log in and click on Deals to view available products.

AMZ VIP - Thank you Jacob!

BuView - Sign up and they will contact you via email when new review projects are available.

Dollar Deal Reviews Thank you Gwendolyn!

Elite Deal Club - Great one to join! They send out daily emails and there are many products available.

Etekcity - Apply and they will contact you via email if you are accepted to the Citizen Program from Etekcity then you get to pick which product you want to review. Thank you Heather!

Giveaway Nation

- You'll receive emails alerting you about new deals.

Giveaway Service - Helps you connect with companies looking to get reviews on their products.

Gold Leaf Group

Home Product Testing - Has many products for free. Apply for the one(s) you want and if chosen, the seller will contact you via email with the coupon code.

Honest Few - Reserve your spot and they will contact you via email when a product is available to review.

iLoveToReview - Emails are sent out when new products are available.

iReviewHome - Same interface as AMZ Review Trader

KabelDirekt Product Tester

No Kidding Coupon Club - Earn points to redeem for coupon codes for 99%-100% Off.

OZ Naturals VIP List Visit their site, scroll down and enter your email address where it says JOIN THE OZ NATURALS VIP LIST to sign up. You'll receive promotion codes via email to get free OZ Naturals products to review.

Product Elf

Product Review Club

Review Loop - Review Loop is an invite-only Review Community. A current member can invite you or you can fill out the form for a chance to get in.

Secret Deals Club

Shop With Reviews

Skiva Platinum user Program - Apply yo try free products for your devices.

SnagShout - Sign up, choose your free or discounted deal. Once you leave your review on Amazon, you'll be eligible to pick another deal!

Social Nature - Sign up, click on Products then "Want" items you are interested in. They will contact you via email if you are selected to participate in campaigns.

Toilet Tree Product Review Club - They are full at this time but are slowly adding more people each week. Fill out the form to apply then they will contact you via email when you're added.

Tomoson - Connects you with companies that want their products reviewed in multiple places (Amazon, personal blogs, etc). You apply and if you're accepted, you get the product free shipped through Amazon.

True Opinion - Register then you can choose from available products to review. FYI: It doesn't specify how much of a discount the code gives you until after you request it and get the email.

Trust Review Network Sign up and they will contact you via email when a new product is available to review.

UberZon Club - Sends lots of deals out daily ranging from $1-$5 but they only have about 10-20 available so you have to be quick.

VIP Power Club

Step 4

Try the product then leave your review. Seller's are hoping for a 4 or 5 star review from. If the product did not meet your expectations, you can always contact the seller before leaving the review. If they feel that you received a defective item, (and this all varies by seller) they may send you another product.

How to Pitch a Seller

Pitching a seller means that you contact the seller directing instead of going through a review site. You will need to have a good Amazon Rank (under #200,000) so if you're just starting out, you may want to get a few reviews under your belt before pitching. When you're ready, here's what you need to do:

  • Locate a product on Amazon that you're interested in reviewing.
  • Under the price, it will say "Sold by (Seller's Name)"
  • Click on the Seller's name.
  • Once you are on the Seller's page, scroll down and on the right side of the page under "Further Information", click on "Contact Seller".
  • Choose I need assistance with "An item for sale" then select "Other Question" from the drop-down menu.
  • Write your message. You can say something like "Hi, my name is XXXX. I really enjoy doing product reviews for seller's and I would be happy to provide an honest review in exchange for a free product. Here's a link to my Amazon profile (your link goes here) and here are a few reviews I've recently done (include the permalink to the reviews, if you have any)."
  • If the seller is interested, they will send an email then the two of you will work out the details.

Please keep in mind that this method is not a guarantee. Some seller's do not even respond but it never hurts to ask.

Offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Is this offer still available?

Remember: VonBeau.com does not send out free samples or free products. Follow the instructions provided above to request the listed item.

118 Comments Leave a Comment

IreneIrene
February 21, 2015 3:51 pm

thank you so much for this list.

KimKim
April 10, 2015 7:29 pm

I tried Uberzon club however after attempting to purchase at least 30 offers I have yet to get a single one to accept the promo-code provided in the emailed offer. I am informed each time that the code is invalid. This is true even when attempting to purchase immediately after receiving the email, therefore not caused by the limit of available offers having been filled. It's a bit disappointing as I thought the club was a really great way to try out new products. I'll try a few more of these, thanks to your amazing list. Hoping I'll find one that is what it claims. Thanks for the info!

Lisa TorresLisa Torres
May 3, 2015 2:38 am

Just FYI-ing here but I agree with Kim I have tried Uberzon over the past month ans the same thing, Don't know if Kim noticed but they were doing a thing for hyperallergenic bed covers in all sizes, My daughter and I both have year round allergies so I was so excited to try this, and when I used the link it said coupon invalid, but when I went to the amazon link provided it clearly said how many were available in each size and there were plenty, so that was kind of a sour taste left behind, and elitedeals, click on the e-mail link and scroll everything is sold out. Like I said not complaining just FYI-ing for any newbies, but I did see a lot of new ones on this updated list and TY so much, I signed up for them all, I will weed out the junkies and get back to everyone :)

JacobJacob
May 3, 2015 10:52 am

amzvip . c o m is another one though the deals are very limited.

PaulaPaula
May 3, 2015 1:46 pm

Elite Deals has changed the way they do things so it is easier to get their deals. I've gotten 4 over the past 2 weeks and received two of them in the mail already.

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
May 4, 2015 12:42 am

Thank you so much, Jacob! We'll add that one to the list.

Brittany ABrittany A
May 12, 2015 11:37 pm

YES! THANK YOU SOOOO much for this post!

mekeamekea
May 16, 2015 11:00 pm

Here is another review site thats great and free to join elite

chrischris
May 17, 2015 12:06 pm

Elite deals and uber are pretty bad. Deals sell out within seconds so its hard to get them. I have gotten a few through elite, but they have grown beyond their capabilities. Uber...I have attempted numerous deals only to get the invalid code error every single time.

ToddTodd
May 21, 2015 4:04 pm

Anyone know of any clubs n Canada that review products?

JessJess
June 4, 2015 9:15 am

Gosh- whats the name of that site that is mostly only for products that you can request to blog about?

JordanJordan
June 4, 2015 10:04 am

other facebook groups are GPT Genuine Product Testers

Amazon Divaz Dealz and Stealz

Vixen Reviews

MonicaMonica
June 4, 2015 9:29 pm

Has anyone had any luck with Product Elf? I never get the coupons I request and never hear back from them either.

KellyKelly
June 5, 2015 5:25 am

Thank you so much for this list!! I've had great luck with snagshout, elitedealclub, and amazingdealsgroup. I love oz naturals as well. Also another company that lets you buy their full size products for around $1 in exchange for a review is Instanatural. Just sign up for their emails on their website and they'll send you opportunities to try their products.

JillJill
June 21, 2015 8:07 pm

I have used over 25 codes and all have gone through for me. You have to open the unberclub email asap to still have codes available that work and aren't sold out. Good luck ladies. I would say 1 in 10 codes don't work by time I get the item into my inbox.

LifeSkyLifeSky
June 23, 2015 11:48 pm

Good morning Our company sells a wide range of products, always looking for bloggers and reviewers. Please keep sharing this kind of information so we can meet you. Have a nice day.

MichelleMichelle
June 29, 2015 11:58 am

Love elite deals! They are hard to get because you have to be on at 10am 2pm or 8pm or you will miss out on the good stuff!

VickiVicki
June 30, 2015 12:01 pm

great list of active sites. I have a couple others I can recommend which am currently using with great results but are not amazon related

browsagogobrowsagogo
June 30, 2015 4:52 pm

another site not listed here for amazon freebies is secretdealsclub.com

Stacy TiltonStacy Tilton
July 9, 2015 3:05 am

Is The Reviewers Stop a secret group? I can't get it to work. I would love to join it.

MaryMary
July 9, 2015 8:21 am

Some of these sites have a stupid point earning system, or only let you get 2 deals at a time. Don't bother with this nonsense when there are other sites that will let you get 10, 20 or more deals at a time without having to earn points. And I let them know too how I feel about this, since they don't tell you this until you have wasted your time enrolling with them. =(

AndyAndy
July 14, 2015 12:39 am

There are a bunch of great sites that the writer missed like amzrc dot com (amazon review club)

BreBre
July 15, 2015 8:31 pm

Is there anyone here that can give me an invitation for review loop?

LeighanaLeighana
July 31, 2015 6:41 pm

I what to try it

ChavaChava
August 18, 2015 2:59 pm

Thanks! Very helpfull!

Colorado sunColorado sun
August 21, 2015 2:20 pm

ELITE is awesome I have gotten like 20 this week alone. They are super easy to get.I did notice that all my codes were mismatched though had to go through every code on my history to find the right one.

AndyAndy
August 22, 2015 2:41 pm

I'm sure we were just overlooked, but I would argue that our site: amzrc dot com has the easiest to use interface, and the best deals..

KristenKristen
September 14, 2015 4:24 pm

I have a review group that I welcome new reviewers to review products and sellers can contact me to offer their products for review. Check it out on facebook "The Grinch who gives review group"

Michael FordMichael Ford
September 26, 2015 11:48 am

Hey, thank you for this step by step article. I'd like to add one more review site Amzspecial to the list.

susansusan
October 12, 2015 8:32 pm

try the new site out ReviewMyItem I've had very good luck with their offers. there are not too many a week, but when they do send them out they are usually very good offers. I have prime so its great for me

MelissaMelissa
October 19, 2015 6:59 pm

I really do think the uk are at a disadvantage at this game!! It's not fair! I do wish all these sites would have a uk section like art does. We are very limited over here! Humf! Please post any uk sites you find, would be ever so grateful. Lol xx

Der BruniDer Bruni
October 20, 2015 8:43 am

Hi, I search a Page where I can get Products for a review in Germany. If can anybody help me? Thank you Have a nice day

aliciaalicia
October 26, 2015 11:01 pm

Thanks for the listing àn info

Andrew - GoodsLoopAndrew - GoodsLoop
November 9, 2015 12:01 am

Great list here!

My company is getting ready to launch a new reviews site named GoodsLoop.

We've got some great products and brands on board and would love to have some of the readers here signup to be among our first buyers.

Ramon de MesaRamon de Mesa
November 9, 2015 3:36 pm

Thank you for this string of emails from reviewers and would-be reviewers. I got a lot of tips from them and I think I am on my way to being one of them

Matisha SwindleMatisha Swindle
November 26, 2015 5:00 pm

I would like to join. To receive coupons and other stuff.

AmandaAmanda
December 9, 2015 12:16 pm

how can i see what my rating is?

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
December 9, 2015 1:34 pm

Hi Amanda, Log into your Amazon account then click here to go to your profile page. Your rank # will be listed to the left under your user name.

katekate
December 13, 2015 7:24 am

Review 4 free asks for $9 for shipping. Elite did not even send me a confirmation email. I really like Ameazing Deals so far.

NoelNoel
December 16, 2015 11:33 am

I wonder, what do you think about the website that ask for phone number and the address? I personally don't see it necessary although few claim that they need it to avoid fraudulent accounts. If I really want to be fraudulent, I can really give a fake address and they wouldn't know.

Whats the deal with this and how safe is that?

Thanks

vanvan
January 2, 2016 8:32 pm

Thank you so much! I just purchased about 10 products today due to this post for under $4. My favorite site so far is Snagshout but Elite was the easiest to get multiple deals for $1 in one day.

Phillip DampierPhillip Dampier
January 4, 2016 9:10 am

Most of these have deteriorated over the past year from offering high quality items for review into a dumping ground for sellers seeking to score more attention for their dubious supplements, cheap electronics accessories, Chinese-made "dollar store" type goods, and more recently adult "novelties."

Because the market is getting saturated with these review sites, and a lot of people are now members of them, it's becoming a seller's market, which means they can offer you less and still get enough takers to make it worthwhile for them. Discounts are declining and in some cases, it appears the companies are actually making a targeted market out of the review sites from people who think they are getting a great discount, but are not.

Frankly, a lot of the reviews that come out of these programs reflect the buyer's excitement about getting the item for a discount/free more than a sober review of a product purchased at full price.

Although fun in the short term, these programs are increasingly littered with items few people *want*, and many are getting products just to resell on eBay for profit.

carolyn kcarolyn k
January 4, 2016 5:44 pm

Reviews4Success dot com is looking for good reviewers. They have a ton of open promos for great products.

SadieSadie
January 10, 2016 7:57 am

Getting free products in exchange for reviews is very tempting. But be aware that these sites were created for the benefit of the sellers and not the customers. These sellers are giving you free or deeply-discounted product and EXPECT a four or five-star review. This is a form of "review manipulation and can get your account banned from Amazon and all the reviews deleted, including the reviews that were rightfully purchased before joining the review clubs. Regardless of what these review clubs say, all rules MUST comply with Amazon's Terms of Services (ToS). You can not get any monetary feedback in any way, not by reselling or blogging for profit. Too many reviewers have had their accounts terminated for violating Amazon's ToS and then try to find out why and are not told by Amazon. Amazon is cracking down on these reviews and it's the reviewers who get hit first before the sites are shut down. So join these with caution.

Jessi McConnellJessi McConnell
January 17, 2016 1:03 pm

I would like to start doing reviews for you.

LisaLisa
January 18, 2016 7:28 am

Is there one for baby products?

Review QueenReview Queen
January 26, 2016 3:54 pm

I don't always give 4 or 5 stars. Full price or Discounted. I give what I get. I know they would like that and I rarely give 5s. I muse really enjoy the product and know we as a family will use it and buy again.

AngelaAngela
January 31, 2016 2:52 pm

Using these sites and being a member of these clubs and groups is the single most easiest way to get you amazon account banned and all of your reviews wiped. There's an enormous amount of great info on the amazon forums that will prove this to be true. Paying for these items is not a deal at all. The sellers are making money off of you. It costs literally pennies to produce the cheap items and the seller us making MORE profit off of the people in these review groups than they would by legitimately selling the items - no one would buy them! Also, 99% of the group admins on these Facebook groups and ALL of the sites make a profit off of YOU because they sell the service of providing reviews to the sellers. Which is why the accounts get banned and the sellers get banned... it's paid reviews and that is against amazons TOS. Also, the rules of the groups and clubs violate the TOS in other ways such as saying if you cannot leave a 4 or 5 star review then contact the seller first.. no, that's not how it's supposed to work and that very thing is against the TOS. You leave the coorect review no matter if it is 1 star or 5 star. Telling you to contact them first is MANIPULATION. Guess what they say when you contact them? They tell you to not review the item. Or they will drag it out and waste time stalling the bad review by offering to send you a replacement product. Guess what? The replacement is also a piece of junk. So when you contact them about the junk replacement, guess what they say? They tell you to just not review it and make up excuses about how it must be a bad batch of products or amazon damaged the items during shipping. It's a lie and it's just to get you to take the seller's side, pity them, etc. The group and site owners/admins will also go along with these lies and manipulation. Because they want to keep getting paid, keep getting free products, and keep earning money off of all of the members who purchase these items using their referral links. They try to act like the seller is providing you with a great opportunity or deal, but it's not a deal or great opportunity at all! It only helps the seller and the sellers only care about themselves. They try to make you think the sellers are saints and such good people to be offering these free and discounted items when the truth is the dollar or so that you lay for the item is more than the item is even worth and it is a dollar that the seller would not have made without suckering you into reviewing their cheap junk. So, they make money off of you, plus they get positive reviews on their products to try and convince other shoppers to buy it.. they're using you to lie for them and say the item is wonderful and scam someone else out of money. These groups and sites DO NOT help shoppers. Most shoppers could care less about your reviews and will automatically bypass any review of free stuff because they know how these groups and sites work. Just read the amazon forums like I said earlier. The forums are amazon customers. The customers know all about these groups and all about the fake reviews and they discuss it heavily. The only person being fooled by all this is the person who pays the dollar and writes the review.

StevenSteven
February 2, 2016 4:18 pm

Angela,

Actually you're incorrect about the Amazon Forum being mostly buyers. The forums at Amazon are mostly Sellers.

Why are you so against people reviewing items on Amazon? I think it's great that a business will give away freebies in order for you to give a review. They can't force you to change it. It's kind of like walking by Weltzel Pretzel and getting free samples.

As someone who consults with a lot of business owners I know how difficult it is to get a business up and running. Everything out there has already been invented. If you create a BETTER product of something out there then how is anyone supposed to find it on Amazon without any sales history?

You're suggesting that the big companies such as Lego, Otterbox, Disney and others have a monopoly. You're not giving the little guy a chance... These websites are helping small businesses. Get yourself together and think outside of the box.

Penny jarrettPenny jarrett
February 3, 2016 12:28 pm

Thanks

AngelaAngela
February 3, 2016 4:23 pm

There is a separate forum for sellers. Go to top reviewer forums, or any other forum from the main amazon site (not seller side) - they're all called "customer forums" for one thing, but you will see it is all customers.

Once in a while a seller will pop in, but are directed to the seller forums. If you're on the seller side of Amazon, the forums you see are totally different - they're seller forums, of course.

If you're on the main amazon shopping site, the forums linked there are all customer forums and there's thousands and thousands of people using them. I absolutely know what I am talking about.

The websites are breaking Amazon's TOS and that is why reviewers and sellers are getting their accounts banned. Every day more accounts are wiped. You can find proof of this on the forums and you can look down the list of top reviewers and look where it says number of reviews, it will show a zero when they first get wiped and then a few days later the whole account is gone. In particular, here is one that was wiped last night, as an example, look at top reviewer number 117. Next to it, it says "reviews 0." There were of course a lot more accounts wiped last night but that is one of the top reviewers I remember off the top of my head. Also, in those removed last night were admins of the facebook review groups. What does that tell you? AMZRT is one that gets tons of reviewers deleted and banned, too. Tomoson, as well. It's been proven.

There are honest sellers who do offer items for review, but these sites who do search manipulation etc are not where people should be reviewing. They're directly violating amazon's TOS. Go ahead and contact amazon with a few of these site links and ask if its ok to participate with them. They will tell you NO. The honest sellers typically ship the items directly to the reviewer - TOTALLY FREE OF CHARGE - and Amazon is not involved in the transaction at all.

Why do you think Amazon has retroactively started removing the AVP badge from reviews when it was received free or discounted? Because it has been abused as a means to manipulate ranks!

AlAl
February 4, 2016 1:00 pm

Anyone try the gmyle lab or new trent pilot user?

I applied, but no response yet, any success from anyone? :x?

jeffjeff
February 9, 2016 2:31 am

out of all of them i tend to like amzreviewtrader, amazingdeals.io and snagshout

Amber StovallAmber Stovall
February 9, 2016 12:56 pm

Your forgot the Blue Ribbons Review website

MarkMark
February 19, 2016 8:23 am

So far, I've found amzreviewtrader to be pretty useless. Have requested to review 4 items and they have remained in "pending" status for days. I emailed them using the link on their "New Help Center" and got a reply saying their email volume is too high so they won't be responding to my email and that I should go to their "New Help Center". Nothing like getting auto response admitting that my email is not important enough to respond to.

coconutttcoconuttt
February 19, 2016 9:07 am

I am sorry that you have had bad luck with amazonreviewtrader, however I love using it! I have gotten so many good discounts/free items from the site. I have 6 things on there way right now actually to review! I have found that sometimes you do have to wait a bit longer than you would like to be able to review an item but if you request a bunch of things that you wish to review, you will most likely get chosen to do so. The ones that are completely free sometimes take a little longer than the ones you have to pay a little for. Hope this helps :)

KarenKaren
February 22, 2016 11:30 am

I tried signing up for a few of these, including the Amazon Review Trader. But when I try to review a product, I get a notice that I have not added my user profile. When I add it, I get a message saying "that profile URL is already in use"... I've tried a number of times, logged out of anything using my Amazon log on, restarted my computer, but it persists.. I tried contacting them to ask what could be causing this, but received an email saying they have too many requests for help so my email will not be answered.. Can a person only sign up for one of these programs? Could that be the problem?

Courtney BaityCourtney Baity
February 25, 2016 9:32 am

Please be careful, some of the ones on your list are against Amazon Reviewer and Seller Terms of Service and you will have your profile flagged and possible account removal. Stopped going through your list when I hit "Deals for Reviews". It is against Amazon TOS to offer additional incentives (IE Random winners of gift cards) to reviewers other than just the free product. Reviews are also being deleted left and right because sellers are abusing the reviewer rights by manipulating the system by offering too many free products for free or at discounts to get their ranks up. Won't be long before the Amazon terms will be changed again and ALL of these sites will fall.

ShawnShawn
March 19, 2016 4:37 pm

Too many junk sites in the list.

I get free or highly discounted products from Tomoson, Amz review trader, Review Kick, Snagshout is excellent. First three, you have to request a lot of products. You will get a few. Snagshout, you are guaranteed to get what you request. Same with Elite deals. Although Elite deals are very few. Winner is snag shout, but $0 products are few and far between. Amz rev trader and Review kick are best for free products at $0. Tomoson actually pays on their site. Not all, but about 20% of the time. You cant beat that.

Dollar club sometimes offers expensive products for $1 If you know of a real good site, do let me know. Remember that if you tell me because you are promoting your site, be sure to get a bad review if it sucks and or nothing on the site.

claudia davisclaudia davis
March 19, 2016 5:12 pm

This site does not work: Reviewsio

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
March 19, 2016 5:34 pm

Thank you for letting us know, Claudia. We've removed it from the list.

claudia davisclaudia davis
March 19, 2016 5:14 pm

At No Kidding Coupon, my coupon to get a product did not work on amazon. I also was unable to reset my password when I had trouble logging into their site. Their Facebook page doesnt have activity since 2014 but I did post a question there anyway hoping to get a reply.

claudia davisclaudia davis
March 19, 2016 5:15 pm

Product Review Club has items at a 'discount' they claim but most are MORE expensive or the same price if you buy them regularly at amazon.

claudia davisclaudia davis
March 19, 2016 5:41 pm

The VIP Power Club page wont load.

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
March 19, 2016 6:13 pm

We updated the link. Try it now. :)

claudia davisclaudia davis
March 19, 2016 6:44 pm

I am very confused about your idea of contacting a seller directly to review products. For example, if a company such as XYZ, Inc., is selling a Farberware pan for 20.00. Why would XYZ, Inc. give me a product made by Farberware to review for free? A favorable review really only benefits Farberware as the item can be purchased anywhere. Moreover, many sellers on Amazon sell the Farberware item so there might be 5 sellers for that one item. Am I supposed to contact all 5 sellers? What are their incentives to give me the pan for free when buyers can go to another seller and buy it? Lastly, many of the sellers on Amazon are amazon. I certainly cant ask Amazon to give me a product to review.

Allisha HAllisha H
March 20, 2016 3:24 pm

Amzreviewtrader is the best! been doing it for two weeks now and I have received 26 product. The best way to get good products is to start by request the kindle book because since they are already listed free on amazon most of the time you almost always get accepted and once you have done 10 or so of those you will be more likely to get accepted for other products. I usually keep my request over 100 or so because you will on get accepted for 10 or so out of those. Also there is a lot of junk on there so it usually takes me about an hour or two a day to sort through all the actually free products and request the stuff I actually want. goodluck!

AllyssaAllyssa
March 22, 2016 8:54 am

Allisha H., but reviews for e-books, apps and other electronic things don't count towards your over all review rating or rank. It is clearly stated in AMAZON TOS. So that has nothing to do with why you were approved for things. It all depends on the item and sellers. You might request 2 things from the same seller and be approved for one and not the other. All depends on various details.

CrystalCrystal
March 27, 2016 3:17 pm

Stay away from UberZon Club. Signed up and have not snagged any type of deal from them. Plus if you don't have Amazon Prime, then the so called discount price is not much of a discount when shipping & tax is added. Was a member for over a year and have not purchased one item. Plus, I have noticed that a lot of reviews on Amazon now are from people who received free products or products for a discount. The majority give great reviews (4 or 5 stars) rarely do I see a negative review for a product that was free or offered for a discount. Wonder why that it, as a buyer it makes me skeptical about purchasing a product that practically everyone else received for free or a discounted price, especially if I have to pay full price along with shipping & taxes. Usually don't purchase these products because I don't trust the reviews. Have noticed a lot of these types of reviews lately. Don't really know if Amazon is okay with this or not, but I think it is something that needs to be looked at.

JackyPaceJackyPace
April 5, 2016 11:41 am

I signed up for a few of these sites, excited! I didn't think to much about it, but Amazon has a HUGE problem with these sites! They are deceptive, not affilited with Amazon at all and most are against Amazon's TOS I have since deleted all of the accounnts that would actually let me and changed any info left in the others. I do not recommend using these sites unless you do not care about your Amazon account. Just a heads up! Beware! These sites are all under investigation by Amazon and you may be swept up in the crossfire like so many others have already! Here is a link to the forums on Amazon talking about this exact thing:

http://www.amazon.com/forum/top%20reviewers/ref=cm_cd_pg_pg1?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=Fx2Z5LRXMSUDQH2&cdPage=1&cdThread=Tx1U0Q0A61KKP1Z

ThomasThomas
April 10, 2016 2:32 am

Amzreviewtrader is by far my top one, I have gained 12 free products with them in only 5 days.

StephanieStephanie
April 10, 2016 9:41 pm

What I want to know is how in the world do I delete my AMZ Review Trader account? I've tried contacting them through their page and through facebook with just an automated response telling me they will not respond to my email and to go to their help section. I feel that this is a really shady website and I no longer wish to deal with them and the fact that there is no way to delete my account makes me even more suspicious. Has anybody successfully deleted their account with them? I don't want them having my info anymore.

JoshtalgiaJoshtalgia
April 20, 2016 9:26 am

Greetings, folks.

Please don't waste your time signing up for the sites in this blog. They collect your data and sell it to the highest bidder. You won't be getting any thing for free to review.

The honest answer to "How can I get free stuff to review on Amazon?" is simply to buy stuff on Amazon and submit meaningful reviews for the products. Increase your reviewer ranking on Amazon, and THEN vendors themselves will reach out to you and ask you to review their products.

A quick note about these vendors. If you review an item of theirs with less than 4 stars, they will email you and ask you to increase the star rating for the product, even IF you've genuine issues with the product they're selling. Obviously they don't want bad reviews to negatively impact their potential sales. If you go down this road please maintain your integrity and don't give company's stars that their products don't deserve just for the sake of getting more cheap made-in-china crap.

Mim MazedMim Mazed
April 21, 2016 8:52 pm

Thank you for shear us. If it will helpful,I will be very happy.

Thank you again.

Kristy VernonKristy Vernon
April 22, 2016 4:25 pm

I use snagshout weekly. It is a great site for discounted items. I've had great experience with them and highly recommend it.

Eric DouglasEric Douglas
April 22, 2016 7:06 pm

I've been doing these types of sites for a few months and have had great results with over 200 items that I've enjoyed reviewing on Amazon, and posting other comments or blogs posts about me experiences with these items. This is a great list with several wonderful websites that gather these sellers and items in focus locations to help find many reviewers. I almost want to not share this with everybody except close friends as I feel I'm loosing chances as more people join and apply for these freebies and deals.

Doug BrennerDoug Brenner
April 23, 2016 12:53 am

I'm very interested in finding out more about using my writing talent to make money and give helpful reviews.

Jerry GuanJerry Guan
May 5, 2016 12:15 am

Another good site is dealgogogo. It has tons of products and the best part is you can request and pick up the coupon instantly, no waiting.

MirandaMiranda
May 5, 2016 8:12 am

Hello. Have you ever tried Giveaway Service? We’d like to point out that there are 19,500+ influential authors who individually receive thousands of daily visitors and have over 190,000+ combined Facebook fans looking to review products via our website. More than 45,500 reviews have been published through our service that exists for roughly one year and is growing constantly. We are committed to making both businesses and authors satisfied with our services and encourage everyone to leave a comment and join the discussion.

Kind regards, Miranda Mathews Giveaway Service Rep

Lenore GarzaLenore Garza
May 15, 2016 12:41 pm

I guess this is only for the USA. I live in Spain and I suppose that it doesn't apply. Thanks

Joan JonesJoan Jones
May 20, 2016 6:41 pm

I have joined and had success with a few of these except EDC Elite Deal Club,, things were ok then I was asked to review products I had not asked for, the customer service was beyond dire. They are now asking for your financial information,,, be aware people- you pay via Amazon not these sites,,, Elite Deal Club has no reason to demand you personal financial information- leave well alone.

Karen FrazierKaren Frazier
June 2, 2016 7:41 pm

I can't wait to get started reviewing items

VipulVipul
June 11, 2016 8:34 am

Very Very Very Bad Experience From Amazon...

I was a mobile order for order no. is 402-3456762-0022713. After my mobile is damaged and i do many time refund request. But my payment is not give me RS. 11000

So please never shopping from amazon..

DanangDanang
June 14, 2016 6:37 pm

Skip the rest Amzreviewtrader IS THE BEST. I have already received two great discount products for my review this month. EASY to use and highly efficient. SOME Sellers my be slow to accept you, may take couple days, but everything goes smooth once they approve you nd give you the checkout code. Give them a try first, BEST, you can see everything available free and without signing up for anything. Go There!! Amzreviewtrader

Meghan LempaMeghan Lempa
June 16, 2016 12:48 pm

I have tried to use a few of these sites. My favorites are "AMZ Review Trader" and "Review Kick". They are slow to approve initially but once I got established with some good reviews on a few deals the better deals started coming through to me, and faster.

Harun RashidHarun Rashid
June 20, 2016 9:09 am

Great site you have here! Thanks for sharing such a nice informative article .Waiting for more updates from you soon.

Melinda PittmanMelinda Pittman
June 20, 2016 9:49 am

I am interested in reviewing amazon products.

Deborah JDeborah J
June 25, 2016 9:20 am

Any UK sites?

Haley StoneHaley Stone
July 6, 2016 5:04 am

I love tomoson!!! Best one of all these. Gives me so many products a month I usually have abt four items at a time to review and it's so easy!!! Amazon review trader has been slow they were good when I first signed up one of the very firsts to get a product from and got a few more however now I keep getting deals without being prime eligible so then I end up having to pay for shipping when the product is free which is ridiculous however I can not figure out how to know if it's prime eligible or not before I Accept the promo. And then I try and contact the sellers and no response. This is an issue with abt four of my promos right now and I can't seem to get and answer so I'm not really a big fan of them anymore. I am completely satisfied with tomoson tho :). Can't wait for more updates if you have any.

Revonda HeadRevonda Head
July 7, 2016 9:18 am

I would like to start reviewing for Amazon

Sam SamSam Sam
July 12, 2016 12:18 pm

Hey Guys, I found a site better than most of the sites listed here. http://www.dealgogogo.com. Same discount exchange for honest review concept. They have thousands of goodies online, and seems they always send you the promo code right away. Good for starter like me. It is very difficult to get a code from Amzreviewtrader.

Hey Guys, 
I found a site better than most of the sites listed here. 
http://www.dealgogogo.com. Same discount exchange for honest review
Debra JudsonDebra Judson
July 30, 2016 12:50 pm

Signed up for a few of these sites about two weeks ago. I have gotten some amazing products in to review, and have been pleased with every single item, so I gave each item a 4 or 5 star review. I am now reading all of the above comments about being banned from Amazon?! I would not want that to happen for sure. I am a little confused. I get emails from Amazon all the time to review products that I have purchased through them, at full cost, and have now started doing that also. I don't see why Amazon has a problem with a review that I have left, especially since I am stating in the review that I got a promotional discount for my honest and unbiased review. Hopefully this will continue to work for me.

jason bartlettjason bartlett
August 4, 2016 10:30 am

new trent is a good review group

Ruth JonesRuth Jones
August 5, 2016 8:36 am

I love receiving free items and know I will enjoy signing up to review items. Thank you for the information.

Karla SalazarKarla Salazar
August 5, 2016 4:47 pm

I love using elite deal club, amz trader, and amzrc. Just found dealgogogo and have snagged so awesome items.

KarenKaren
August 6, 2016 10:31 am

For those looking for uk sites I just found this one called I love to review (uk)

EricEric
August 9, 2016 12:51 pm

For UK reviewers jiffyreviews recently launched and looks promising.

Stephanie vubalieStephanie vubalie
August 13, 2016 10:34 pm

New review site. It's pretty simple, offers are through email but you actually have a shot at them. Excepted me after 2 days on my 4th review. Emails are completely unpredictable so I try to check often. All free except 1 was $1. Product Frenzie is the address just add the rest since it won't let me post urls.

jessica fangjessica fang
August 19, 2016 2:12 am

new review site: http://www.reviewergroup.com/product/list they have great products.

Kim S.Kim S.
August 21, 2016 2:01 am

ShopWithReviews site has been hacked. I tried going there Satuday, Aug. 20, 2016, to login, & there was a notice from the hacker.

TatianaTatiana
August 31, 2016 7:14 am

Thanks for the info I signed up to some sides and now I'm waiting. I also read all the comments but can't find jiffyreviews or Product Frenzie. Good luck everyone

Don't Do itDon't Do it
September 14, 2016 1:57 am

Do not do this my account was closed from Amazon Prime for doing this it is against there policy.

WKWK
September 14, 2016 11:02 pm

does anyone know any review site for amazon.ca? thank you.

milissa girardmilissa girard
September 15, 2016 5:11 pm

Excellent article , I loved the insight - Does anyone know if my company might be able to obtain a blank Category: Cloud Storage form to work with ?

JasonJason
September 20, 2016 3:30 am

I'd recommend Dollar Review Club. Free. I've reviewed 4,5 deals there with little issues. Happen one time that the code went expired and their customer service feedbacked to me within several hours and I got my quota back to claim another product. Better than what I experienced in other review sites where my question kept no response and I could only find it through FAQ with anger. If you are reviewer I think you can give a try. (Also found that it's also free for seller to upload products there now...? interesting)

megmeg
September 20, 2016 10:29 am

I have used or attempted to use over a dozen of these "free for review" websites. I started doing this sometime in April or May. A lot of these websites either have only so-so deals or they never seem to approve anything, even after months of trying.... But a few have been good. By far the best deals i've found are on "AMZ Review Trader" and "Review Kick". The thing is that You have to be patient. In the beginning (for a month or so) they were slow to approve deals. And initially they would only approve one or two at a time. But once you are established on the site and they see that you will leave a quality review (be thorough, and adding some nice pics helps) you will get approved faster. Over time the sellers offering the better deals will start to approve you more. And the websites will also let you redeem more coupon codes at once. I've gotten awesome freebies from both sites over the past few months. Sometimes items aren't totally free but are very heavily discounted and it is totally worth it.

megmeg
September 20, 2016 10:38 am

Oh, and to those who are afraid of Amazon having a problem with these free for review sites.....they only take issue with it if you DO NOT disclose that you received the item for free or at a discount. As long as you clearly disclose that in every review you should be fine. I add this statement: "I received this item at a discount in exchange for my honest & unbiased review" at the end of every review and i've never had a problem. Once I forgot to add it & they emailed me that my review could not be posted. I corrected the review & then they posted it. Just be sure to actually test out the item and leave a real & honest review. If it looks suspect to them and they think it is a fake/dishonest review (if they see you cut & paste the same content in all your reviews or if you are posting the reviews before the item has even been delivered, that sort of thing) then of course you may get banned.

DevendraDevendra
September 25, 2016 5:44 am

Any sites for Indian

SharonSharon
September 27, 2016 3:31 pm

amzrc dot com uhhh no way are you getting my CC number

ZiaZia
September 28, 2016 1:32 pm

Does anyone know why Elite Deal Club wants to be connected to my amazon profile url? Wouldn't that give them access to my cc and other sensitive information? - worried

ZiaZia
September 28, 2016 1:32 pm

Does anyone know why Elite Deal Club wants to be connected to my amazon profile url? Wouldn't that give them access to my cc and other sensitive information? - worried

heymegheymeg
October 6, 2016 1:33 pm

And Meg, Amazon has now banned this practice. I hope you enjoyed your free ride.

JOHNJOHN
October 6, 2016 1:46 pm

"We all like to think we can always stay objective. But if you didn't purchase the product to fill a need, the flaws just don't bother you as much. And if you don't have to consider sending it back, you're not going to think about the flaws as much."

Think about that. How can you give an honest review to a product that is filling a need that you don't have. If you don't need a microwave, you'll be less likely to find a flaw with one given to you for free. "Works like a microwave, 5 STARS!"

For a site like Amazon, where users can't physically touch the products they are purchasing, they rely on these reviews to provide them honest descriptions and feedback.

Yet you review everything at 5 stars. Clearly dishonest.

Good riddance. Find another website to do this on.

JulesJules
October 11, 2016 2:34 am

This whole "honest" review of stuff has ruined product reviews on Amazon.

The TruthThe Truth
October 27, 2016 8:06 pm

I agree with the comment above. This corrupt alliance between a buy and seller of a product, where a seller is bribing a buyer to give them a positive review has completely ruined product reviews at Amazon. 99 out of 100 people who take the bribe are going to give the product a positive review because they want the next seller who is going to bribe them to see that they will get the same positively biased review. I just finished looking at a product that I know is a piece of garbage. There were dozens of reviews from people who got it free or discounted through this system and every one of them was either 4 or 5 stars and a glowing review. But ever single person who wasn't involved in that kind of shady deal gave it 1 or 2 stars and said it was complete junk. I know the product. It is a total ripoff and more like a scam than a product. Yet review after review from those who claimed they were giving an "honest" review said it was the best thing since sliced raisin bread. Yeah right! So this piece of junk had a 4+ star rating because of all the fake "honest" reviewers who cooked the numbers and fooled who knows how many people into getting ripped off by that scam. This is a dishonest form of promotion. No honest company would ever engage in such an unethical arrangement.

luvs2shopluvs2shop
November 2, 2016 1:17 pm

I have seen MANY "verified purchase reviews" on Amazon..the reviews make me think the reviewer received the product for FREE. Seriously, if i'm looking a sheet sets..I always see the reviews that state they wrote review in exchange for receiving the item "free or deeply discounted". However, I have yet to come across ANY of these sites that send out products to customers "free of charge" in return for a review...so, I'm just curious if Amazon does that? Also, the sites i've been too that have products listed for sale...are usually cheap knockoffs of products like the 'Fitbit' or the many different kinds of 'smart watch'. I have never-ever found one that offered nice sheet sets... cookware...beauty products...pet products, etc. It's amazing how manipulative some companies can be now days through their advertising & online ads. smh

BrianEBrianE
November 20, 2016 6:09 am

Might want to update the list since Amazon no longer allows reviews for free products and some of these if not most, I know eteky city is, no longer working.

BitayBitay
November 22, 2016 2:18 am

Dollar Deals is a scam. Read the site's disclaimer!

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.