« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Free Wet Personal Lube Samples

No Longer Available
Free Wet Personal Lube Samples | Comments 8

- Trigg Laboratories [the makers of Wet products] are giving away free samples of Wet personal lubricant from 8am - 10am PST [9am - 11am MST, 10am - 12pm CST, 11am - 1pm EST] each day [except for weekends]. All you have to do is fill out a short survey form and provide your mailing address. While supplies last. Must be 18 or older.

Wet

All Wet products are created to meet the highest industry standards. We carry a large variety of personal and flavored lubricants, flavored heating massage lotions and aromatherapy heating massage oils. We sell to multiple channels of distribution novelty/boutique stores and pharmacy chains to get our top-of-the-line products into your hands and your lives.

8 Comments Leave a Comment

brittany rbrittany r
November 18, 2012 2:30 pm

please send free lube

the queenthe queen
January 24, 2013 9:47 pm

please send free lube please

Anastasia LundAnastasia Lund
February 17, 2013 8:06 am

Please send

MirandaMiranda
April 24, 2013 1:29 pm

Please Send!

vicki hubbardvicki hubbard
August 19, 2014 10:20 pm

Please send

Cbotman7Cbotman7
August 28, 2014 9:03 am

Im curious

jmbcooky1jmbcooky1
January 21, 2015 1:58 pm

No Longer Available

Sonjia WatkinsSonjia Watkins
June 17, 2016 9:12 pm

please send

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.