Other offers you might like:

Enter Your Email To Receive Daily Updates
Free Weber's Seasoning Mix

Free Weber's Seasoning Mix

| Comments 2

- Marlboro is offering a FREE bottle of Weber's Kick'N Chicken Seasoning Mix! To get one, log in or register on their site, click on your "Offers", and be one of the first 1,600 people at Noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] to claim yours! They will offer these daily through December 31, 2013 or while supplies last. Limit one item per eligible smoker 21+ throughout the promotion.


Marlboro is the largest selling brand of cigarettes in the world. It is made by Philip Morris USA (a branch of Altria) within the US, and by Philip Morris International (now separate from Altria) outside the US. It is famous for its billboard advertisements, magazine ads of the Marlboro Man, and its long associated history in the sponsorship of motorsport. Richmond, Virginia, is the location of the largest Marlboro cigarette manufacturing plant. There are also various nicknames of the cigarette on the street, the most well-known of which "Cowboy Killer", due to the iconic Marlboro Man advertisements.

Check out these Sweeps!

Related Coupons [ Printable Coupon Database ]

$5.00 off any 1 bag of NUTRO dog food or cat foodGet Coupon
$1.00 off 1 IAMS Dog Dry FoodGet Coupon
$2.00 off (12) cans OR (1) 12 Pack Mighty Dog FoodGet Coupon
Buy 2 ALPO dog food, get 1 Waggin Train Snack FreeGet Coupon

2 Comments Leave a Comment [Newest First]

  • CarolineCaroline
    December 10, 2013 10:48 am

    Got it!

  • Anita BoldinAnita Boldin
    November 29, 2013 10:03 am

    I would like the free sample of weber seasoning.




DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.