- -

Other offers you might like:

Vitamin Burst K-Cup Sampler

Vitamin Burst K-Cup Sampler

Expired: Sep 29, 2012 12:45pm | Comments 0 | This page contains sponsored content. Read the full Disclosure

- Vitamin Burst is offering fans of their facebook page a FREE 4-count sampler box of Vitamin Burst K-Cups. This offer will go live at 2pm EST [1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST]. Just "like" them and click on the 'Sample Giveaway' link at the top. Be one of the first 7,000 people to watch the video and fill out the form [at the start time] to snag one. Allow four to six weeks for arrival. This offer will repeat every day through September 29th!

Vitamin Burst

Vitamin Burst is a cold splash of icy refreshment that meets your thirst head on. The fruit is gently dried to retain its active ingredients. Your Keurig brewer then unlocks the fruit’s power when you brew it over ice. High in antioxidant vitamin C, naturally sweetened, caffeine-free, and no artificial colors or flavors

Check out these Sweeps!

Related Coupons [ Printable Coupon Database ]

DescriptionCoupon
$2.50 off 1 multipack of BOOST Nutritional DrinkGet Coupon
$1.00 off any one (1) EAS Ready-to-Drink ShakeGet Coupon
$0.75 off 59 fl. oz. Simply Juice DrinkGet Coupon
$2.00 off 1 Carnation Breakfast Essentials DrinkGet Coupon

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.