« «

FREE pair of Soft Foam Earplugs

FREE pair of Soft Foam Earplugs | Comments 9

Mack's, America's #1 Selling and #1 Doctor Recommended Ear Plug Brand, is offering a . Head over here to their site and choose from Ultra, Snore BLOCKERS and Dream Girl. Only a limited number of samples are available each day starting at 11am EST [10am CST, 9am MST, 8am PST]! Limit one per household.

Mack's

Since 1962, they've committed to supplying the highest quality, innovative hearing protection, sleep aids, and swimmer's ear prevention products at the best possible value. Today they offer a full range of earplug styles for sleeping, swimming, bathing, snoring, music, shooting, traveling, loud noise, and flying discomfort.

Offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Is this offer still available?

Remember: VonBeau.com does not send out free samples or free products. Follow the instructions provided above to request the listed item.

9 Comments Leave a Comment

Stephanie RuvalcabaStephanie Ruvalcaba
October 28, 2013 4:33 pm

yes

marymary
November 13, 2013 9:07 am

has anyone ever gotten these?!?!

David W BeauchampDavid W Beauchamp
November 13, 2013 12:59 pm

Hi there Mary, we've received them. Jamie shows them in this Vonbeau video.

http://vonbeau.com/video/september-22-2013.htm

beccabecca
January 8, 2014 9:06 am

i think they only give away 10 a day. Lol thanks for the opportunity though!

Dawn DiPietroDawn DiPietro
February 24, 2014 9:05 am

I got a page saying they were on the way so I can only assume I gort a pair. :)

Jamie J BeauchampJamie J Beauchamp
May 2, 2014 9:02 am

Free Earplugs!

Free Earplugs!
KiaKia
December 18, 2015 9:33 am

Yes, I have the pink ones they are awesome. My fiance shores like a 🐻. When I use these it is almost scary because I can't hear anything.

MichelleMichelle
July 18, 2016 11:59 am

It says, "Samples are out for today".

Natalie TeerNatalie Teer
August 3, 2016 8:18 pm

I would like to try a pair of them if possible.

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.