« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Bottle of Big Mac Special Sauce

No Longer Available
FREE Bottle of Big Mac Special Sauce | Comments 0

Today only, McDonald's is giving away 200 FREE Limited Edition Bottles of Big Mac Special Sauce on the McDonald's on facebook at 2pm ET (1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT).

They are also giving away free bottles at select participating restaurants in the United States. Click here to view the list of participating locations. When in the restaurant, customers must give a code — “There’s a Big Mac for that” — to employees to for their chance to take home a bottle of the sauce.

If you have an iOS device, you can download the new Big Mac Special Sauce Finder iMessage app to find participating locations.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.