-

Other offers you might like:

Free ice Cream Cone Coupon

Free ice Cream Cone Coupon

Expired: Jun 20, 2012 3:51am | Comments 0 | Submit to Reddit

Today, Marble Slab Creamery and MaggieMoo's will be kicking off the official first day of Summer. They will each be giving away 1,000 free small ice cream cones to the first 1,000 fans on their facebook pages that download the Facebook coupon at 10am EST [9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST]. Just print the coupon and take it to your local store to get your freebie. Valid only today [June 20th]. This free stuff was shared by Vonbeau.com member Ana. Thank you!!

Additional Info

Like Marble Slab Creamery on facebook or MaggieMoo's on facebook to download your free ice cream cone coupon at 10am EST. First 1,000!

Marble Slab Creamery

Since 1983, Marble Slab Creamery was the first super premium ice cream shop to use a frozen slab for blending gourmet ingredients into ice cream. Marble Slab Creamery, is the leading provider of super-premium, hand-mixed ice cream, and sets its quality standards exceptionally high.

MaggieMoo's

Maggie Moo's offers a memorable experience to their guests! They hand-fold your favorite nuts, candy or fruit into their ice cream, right in front of you! They are known for ice cream innovation! They invented the ice cream cupcake, as featured on Food Network and the ice cream pizza! They make much more than ice cream, they offer smoothies, milkshakes, cakes, treats and more.

Check out these Sweeps!

Related Coupons [ Printable Coupon Database ]

DescriptionCoupon
$1.00 off any one Pedigree Dry Food for DogsGet Coupon
$3.00 off ONE (1) IAMS Dry Dog Food BagGet Coupon
$2.00 off ONE (1) IAMS Dry Cat Food BagGet Coupon
Save $1.00 when you buy ONE (1) can of Isabel® Tuna.Expires 6/10/2015.Save $1.00.(Only at Harris Teeter Food Markets)Get Coupon

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.