- -

Other offers you might like:

Free Kitchen Faucet Aerator

Free Kitchen Faucet Aerator

Expired: Aug 19, 2012 5:22pm | Comments 0 | This page contains sponsored content. Read the full Disclosure

- Every day through August 29, 2012, Kingston Brass will be giving away 300 FREE Kitchen Faucet Aerators with Brass Ball Joint [$8.95 value]. To snag one, you'll need to "like" them on facebook then be one of the first 300 to sign up at the start time 8:30am PST [9:30am MST, 10:30am CST, 11:30am EST]. These go quickly so be reading to type fast! :)

Kingston Brass Kitchen Faucet Aerator

Can be connected to any kitchen faucet spout with a male or female thread. Will switch from regular aerated flow to spray pattern with a simple tug of aerator. Rotates 360 degrees to give you access to those hard-to-reach places.

Check out these Sweeps!

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.