-
Join the Vonbeau Facebook Group and never miss another freebie, sample or sweep!

Other offers you might like:

Free Kind Healthy Grains

Free Kind Healthy Grains

| Comments 0 | Submit to Reddit

FREE Kind Healthy Grains Maple Clusters from Self Magazine at 10am EST - On Monday, August 6, 2012, Self Magazine will be giving away KIND Healthy Grains Clusters. Just be one of the first 300 people to sign up over on their site at the start time [10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST] and you'll snag one. Do not submit the form before the start time [even though you can] because you will not be entered into the current giveaway. Good Luck!

Kind Healthy Grains Maple Clusters

Maple Walnut Clusters with Chia & Quinoa are a heart healthy blend of walnuts, chia and whole grains amaranth, quinoa, oats, millet and buckwheat with a sweet touch of maple. These palate-pleasing clusters contain 300mg of omega-3 fatty acids and provide 17g of whole grains per serving.

Check out these Sweeps!

Related Coupons [more]

DescriptionCoupon
Earn $3.00 when you purchase CANIDAE® Grain Free PURE Dog FoodGet Coupon
Earn $5.00 when you purchase CANIDAE® Grain Free PURE Dog FoodGet Coupon
Earn $3.00 when you purchase CANIDAE® Grain Free PURE Cat FoodGet Coupon
Earn $1.00 when you purchase fred's® Kitty Cuisine cat foodGet Coupon
Earn $1.00 when you purchase fred's® Canine Cuisine dog foodGet Coupon
Earn $1.00 when you purchase Food Network MagazineGet Coupon

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment