-
Win a 9-Cup Cuisinart Prep 9 Food Processor from Vonbeau.com!

Other offers you might like:

Free Kettlebell Kickboxing DVDs

Free Kettlebell Kickboxing DVDs

Expired: Jul 26, 2012 4:08am | Comments 0 | Submit to Reddit

- Self Magazine will be giving away 100 Kettlebell Kickboxing Scorcher Series DVDs [$60 value each] today [Thursday, July 26th] at 10am Eastern Time [9am Central Time, 8am Mountain Time, 7am Pacific Time]. The first 100 people who submit the form at the start time will win the freebie. Do not submit the form before the start time [even though you can] because you will not be entered in the current days' giveaway. This free stuff by mail was shared by Vonbeau.com member Ana. Thank you!!

Kettlebell Kickboxing Scorcher Series

Kettlebell KickboxingTM is a one-of-a-kind female only method developed by fitness & martial art expert Dasha Libin Anderson, MS, NASM-PES, NASE, M-KBIA. Kettlebell Kickboxing transforms the body, using the sleek motions of martial arts and the power and strength of the Russian kettlebell.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.