« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal Coupon

No Longer Available
FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal Coupon | Comments 0

Today, January 9th, Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Berry Grain Cereal to the FIRST 1,000 people that enter at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Click this link then once the giveaway goes live, a form will appear on the page. Be quick to enter and you will receive a coupon by mail that's redeemable for ANY box of Grain Berry cereal (up to $5.99 value)! Good luck!

Coupon is redeemable for ANY one (1) box of the following Grain Berry cereal brands: Grain Berry Multi-Bran Flakes (12 oz box); Grain Berry Apple Cinnamon (12 oz box), Grain Berry Honey Nut (12 oz), Grain Berry Original Toasted Oats (12 oz box), Grain Berry Shredded Wheat (14 oz box), and Grain Berry Cinnamon Frosted (16 oz box) . Limit one (1) Prize per person/per household/email address.

About Gran Berry

Grain Berry contains a natural bran grown in the USA that is rich in natural antioxidants and dietary fiber. This bran contains more antioxidants - ounce for ounce - than blueberries, pomegranate juice, red wine and other foods and grains.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.