-

Other offers you might like:

Free Venus Embrace Razor

Free Venus Embrace Razor

Expired: Sep 22, 2012 9:25pm | Comments 0 | Submit to Reddit

- On Wednesday, September 26th, Allure magazine and P&G will be giving away Gillette Venus Embrace Razors. Just be one of the first 5,000 people to sign up at noon EST [11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST] and you'll snag this awesome freebie. They will do a new giveaway every Wednesday through October 17, 2012!

Gillette Venus Embrace Razor

Get closer to the ones you love with unsurpassed Gillette Venus smoothness. Our first five-blade women's razor for women, Venus Embrace hugs every curve and even lets you shave bikini hair for a close shave and dramatically smooth, begs-to-be-close skin.

Related Coupons [more]

DescriptionCoupon
$3.00 off any one (1) The Natural Dentist Healthy Gums Mouth Rinse. Unlock when you complete 1 Revive Personal Products Company activity.Get Coupon
$0.75 off any one OFF! Personal Insect RepellentGet Coupon
Save $1.00 on any Avery® Personal Expression & Gifting Label product at Staples. Regularly $4.99Get Coupon

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (being as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.