» Home » Free Stuff By Mail: Free Cat Bell Collar 8:30pm » This offer is currently unavailable
Register - login
Advertisement

Other offers you might like:

Free Cat Bell Collar 8:30pm

Free Cat Bell Collar 8:30pm

Posted: Aug 21, 2012 11:26am | Expired: Aug 23, 2012 2:43pm | Comments 0

FREE Cat Bell Collar First 100 starting on August 22nd at 830pm EST - August 22nd through August 24th, Myfavoritepetshop[.com] will be giving away a FREE Cat Bell Collar to the first 100 people to sign up at 8:30pm EST [7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, 5:30pm PST].

For a better chance to snag one, pop over [before the giveaway starts] to register on their site then add your shipping address [click on "My Account" and "Shipping Address Book"]. Now, when the giveaway goes live just follow the steps: 1. Click on "Sign in with Facebook" 2. Click the Like button to "like" their page. 3. Share with friends. 4. Click "Get Started Now". The first 100 people to enter at the start time will snag the freebie.

Sponsored Links

My Favorite Pet Shop

Whether you want to spoil your pampered pet, stock up on basic pet supplies, or find the latest and greatest discount pet supplies, MyFavoritePetShop.com is the place to do it.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment


Powered by sweetCaptcha