« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

FREE Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic

No Longer Available
FREE Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic | Comments 3

Today, January 26th at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT), Dr. Oz will be giving away a ($26.99 value). Just click here be one of the first 3,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Product Description

Ultimate Flora Extra Care 30 Billion is a potent probiotic formula made with billions of live cultures and 10 specially-selected strains for better immune and digestive health*. The delayed-release vegetable capsules help ensure more friendly probiotics reach your intestinal tract and the quality, purity, and potency are guaranteed through expiration.

3 Comments Leave a Comment

RobRob
January 26, 2017 10:22 am

Thanks for the heads-up!

AkhilkuAkhilku
January 26, 2017 11:34 am

giveaway Ended

Anne SmithAnne Smith
January 27, 2017 3:34 pm

JUST received your ad about the buy one get one free probiotic on my cell. Clicked on the ad only to find that the offer was expired but was offered an invitation to search your website. This is false advertising at its finest!!! Pretty darn despicable if you ask me. Will never be using your products to be sure!

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.