« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

No Longer Available
FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion | Comments 0

Today, February 10th, Dr. Oz will be giving away coupons for a ($12.59 value) at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Repair dull, dry skin with a lotion specially formulated to provide long-lasting moisture. Click here and be one of the first 2,500 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time to win. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Please note that the form will not appear on the Dr. Oz giveaway page until the start time. Just keep refreshing until it loads then quickly fill out and submit the form to snag your free coupon.

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

This unique, fast-absorbing lotion combines Ceramide-3 to strengthen the skin’s protective barriers and reduce water loss and Natural Moisturizing Factors, a combination of moisturizing ingredients naturally found in the skin that intensively hydrate and help prevent dryness from reoccurring.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.