« «

Did you miss this offer?

Sign up for VonBeau Text Alerts and receive a text when we publish freebies that go fast!

Other offers you might like:

FREE Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray

No Longer Available
FREE Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray | Comments 1

Dr. Oz will be giving away a on Thursday, October 26 at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll receive a coupon for one (1) free 3.7oz can of Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray (up to $10.99 value). Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. They usually close the giveaway and no longer accept submissions once they reach the limit; so if you're able to fill out and submit the form, that most likely means you scored one! GOOD LUCK!!

About Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray

New Aquaphor Ointment Body Spray is a breakthrough innovation that immediately soothes, and relieves dry, rough skin all day. The cooling spray is easy to apply and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. Unlike a spray lotion, the ointment is water-free and locks in moisture to keep skin hydrated. The spray moisturizer is ideal for arms and legs and even sprays upside down.

1 Comments Leave a Comment

Michelle WinnMichelle Winn
October 26, 2017 10:19 am

This looks like a great bag and I sure could use some survival items! Thanks for the chance to win!




DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.