« «

Buca di Beppo Gift Card Giveaway Quikly

Buca di Beppo Gift Card Giveaway Quikly | Comments 0

Update - HEADS UP! This will go LIVE around 2:00PM ET (1PM CT, 12PM MT, 11AM PT) TODAY 12/5. Good luck!

Sometime between now and December 5th, the fastest Quikly members will have chance at winning a FREE Buca di Beppo Gift Card in the amount of $500, $250, $100 or $50!! There will be a total of 75 winners! Sign in or register on Quikly then opt in to be eligible to participate when new Buca di Beppo gift card giveaway goes live sometime before 12/5. We will post a reminder on facebook when we get the heads up text to let y'all know what time the giveaway will be going live! Check out the prizes listed below. GOOD LUCK!

Buca di Beppo Gift Card Giveaway Quikly

The first Entrant once the Release goes live will receive a $500.00 Buca di Beppo gift card delivered via air mail, while one friend of the winner's choice will receive a $100 Buca di Beppo e-gift card delivered via email (ARV $600.00 USD). The next two Entrants once the Release goes live will receive a $250 Buca di Beppo gift card delivered via air mail, while one friend of each winner’s choice will receive a $50 Buca di Beppo e-gift card delivered via email (ARV $600.00 USD). The next 10 Entrants once the Release goes live will receive a $100.00 Buca di Beppo e-gift card delivered via email, while one friend of each winner’s choice will receive a $25 Buca di Beppo e-gift card delivered via email (ARV $1,250.00 USD). The next 20 Entrants once the Release goes live will receive a $50.00 Buca di Beppo e-gift card delivered via email (ARV $1,000.00 USD). The next 42 Entrants once the Release goes live will receive a $25.00 Buca di Beppo e-gift card delivered via email (ARV $1,050.00 USD). The total ARV of all Prizes to be given away in the Sweepstakes is: $4,500 USD.

Offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Is this offer still available?

Remember: VonBeau.com does not send out free samples or free products. Follow the instructions provided above to request the listed item.

Leave a Comment

Name:


Email:


Comment

DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.