« «

Comfort Research Review Program

Comfort Research Review Program | Comments 15

- Comfort Research is looking for new recruits to participate in their top secret "Comforteer" product testing program. You'll get to try out, review and help improve new and exciting products! Head over and sign up to be considered today! Some of the items members have been sent in the past: XXL Fuf Chair, Big Joe Dorm Chair and more.

Comfort Research

At Comfort Research, the product line has expanded from frameless bean-bag styles chairs to sound and video rockers, pet beds, environmentally friendly options, and beyond.

Offers you might like:

Check out these Sweeps!

Is this offer still available?

Remember: VonBeau.com does not send out free samples or free products. Follow the instructions provided above to request the listed item.

15 Comments Leave a Comment

Kevin NortonKevin Norton
July 22, 2015 1:51 pm

I am highly interested in this opportunity as I have my own comfort needs due to surgery as well as having kids and pets. It would be perfect for me to test and review these items

sondra connsondra conn
July 22, 2015 2:21 pm

I really would love to try your products

Lorri HarrielLorri Harriel
July 22, 2015 2:37 pm

Very Interested in trying your products.

Anita UseryAnita Usery
July 22, 2015 3:06 pm

I am very interested in trying these products. As due to allergies and special needs. I have many children I watch that would be great to test these items out.

Sherry MihelicSherry Mihelic
July 22, 2015 4:46 pm

I have a bad back and your product looks as though I would be able to use it comfortably.

Alia GhoshehAlia Ghosheh
July 22, 2015 11:15 pm

Very interested in becoming a product tester.

Krista shepherdKrista shepherd
July 24, 2015 3:43 am

I would love to test and review for you. With my kids and hubby who loves anything to try out. They make the best testers with me.

Prestina GabrielPrestina Gabriel
January 5, 2016 7:53 am

I would love to try and give my honest feedback

Jimmy RamseyJimmy Ramsey
January 5, 2016 6:34 pm

I would like to have the opportunity to provide an opinion on one of your products since I have never heard of the company before

Tammy WilmarthTammy Wilmarth
January 5, 2016 9:49 pm

I would love to review these products. I have lupus, and am always looking for stuff to help me be comfortable. Thank you!

January 13, 2016 3:33 pm

I would love to tested and give my honest opinion about this product.

Pamela LarkinPamela Larkin
March 22, 2016 10:31 am

I would love to be selected to write honest and detailed product reviews for your company. Thankyou for your consideration.

August 6, 2016 12:13 pm

I would love to try these products, I have rheumatoid arthritis and back ailments, I would like to see if your products help some , I have bought other products that actually bring comfort, would like to try yours

August 6, 2016 2:23 pm

Thank you!

August 6, 2016 8:55 pm

Your followers leaving comments know they have to click the link and apply to participate, right? Lol




DO NOT leave your address in the comments. Be sure to follow the instructions above. If you need help leave a comment (be as specific as possible) and someone will help very quickly.