« «

Freebies for Women ‐ Page 2

FREE Anker Charger or Summer Bundle

FREE Anker Charger or Summer Bundle

| Comment Count 2 Comments

Sign up for the Anker Get Ready for Summer pre-launch, confirm your email then refer your friends and score FREE wall charger, portable charger or a PowerHouse worth $500!

FREE Gift from Marlboro

FREE Gift from Marlboro

| Comment Count 3 Comments

If you are 21 or older, head over to the Marlboro website and enter the Get Outta Dodge sweepstakes to get your Free gift! Choose from: Bushnell Headlamp, CRKT Viva Keyring Multi-Tool, or Rugged Bluetooth Speaker.

FREE Sinclair Oil Plush Dino

FREE Sinclair Oil Plush Dino

| Comment Count 3 Comments

Enter the Sinclair Road trip contest then refer 20 friends to enter too and you'll get a Free Dino Plush!

Free Farmer Take Action Kit

Free Farmer Take Action Kit

| Comment Count Leave a Comment

Farmers can request a Free Farmer Take Action Kit that includes a Take Action folder that contains a poster, guide, fact sheet and more.

Free Ghostly Swim 2 MP3 Album

Free Ghostly Swim 2 MP3 Album

| Comment Count Leave a Comment

For a limited time, you can download the FREE Adult Swim Ghostly Swim 2 MP3 Album with 13 tracks from various artists, absolutely FREE!

Free DVD Rental at Redbox

Free DVD Rental at Redbox

| Comment Count Leave a Comment

Send a text message with the code word: FREEBIE to 727272 and you'll receive a reply back with a unique coupon code good for a free one-night DVD rental at Redbox.

FREE GoodCook Cookware Products

FREE GoodCook Cookware Products

| Comment Count Leave a Comment

Be one of the FIRST 50 to enter at exactly 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) each day this week (5/23-5/277) and you could score up to 5 FREE GoodCook Cookware Products!

FREE Credit Scorecard with Your FICO Score

FREE Credit Scorecard with Your FICO Score

| Comment Count Leave a Comment

Get a FREE Credit Scorecard with Your FICO Score from Discover in seconds. You do not need to be a customer. This offer is open to everyone.

FREE $10 Banana Republic Shopcard

FREE $10 Banana Republic Shopcard

| Comment Count Leave a Comment

Text: SUMMER to 89532 then reply Y to get a FREE $10 Banana Republic Shopcard that can be used towards ANY purchase in-store. Shopcard expires on May 30, 2016.

Free MONISTAT Chafing Relief Powder Gel

Free MONISTAT Chafing Relief Powder Gel

| Comment Count 1 Comments

Head over to the #TimeForTMI Monistat site, take the short quiz then fill out the form to request a free full-size sample of Chafing Relief Powder Gel.